Editorial Board

Editor

Alison Twycross
London South Bank University, London, UK
a.twycross@lsbu.ac.uk
Competing interests

Associate Editors

David Barrett
University of Hull
Hull, UK
d.i.barrett@hull.ac.uk

Roberta Heale
Laurentian University
Ontario, Canada
rheale@laurentian.ca

Helen Noble
Queen’s University Belfast
Belfast, UK
helen.noble@qub.ac.uk

Allison Shorten
University of Alabama at Birmingham
Alabama, USA
ashorten@uab.edu

Joanna Smith
University of Leeds
Leeds, UK
j.e.smith1@leeds.ac.uk