Contact Us

Customer support

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7111 1105
Feedback form
Office Hours:
Monday to Friday: 9:00 to 17:00

Editorial office

Evidence-Based Nursing Editorial Office
BMA House
Tavistock Square
London, WC1H 9JR
UK

Content Editor: Rachel Maynard
For ScholarOne queries: info.ebn@bmj.com
For Production queries: production.ebn@bmj.com

Publishing team

Publishing Executive: Robyn Taylor
Email: rtaylor@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6909

Associate Publisher: Richard Sands
Email: rsands@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6263

Publisher: Claire Rawlinson
Email: crawlinson@bmj.com

Supplements

Supplement Guidelines

For further details please contact Richard Sands:
Email: rsands@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6263

ScholarOne helpdesk
Subscriptions and single issue orders

For all subscription enquiries and orders
Email: support@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6270

Press enquiries

Guidance on BMJ Media Releases

Media enquiries only (9:00 to 17:00)
If you have a media related enquiry, or you are a journalist needing copies of papers or press releases, please contact the Media Relations team at: mediarelations@bmj.com or +44 (0)20 7383 6529 or +44 (0)20 7383 6290.
For urgent out of hours enquiries please call:
Tel: + 44 (0) 7825 118 107 or + 44 (0) 7388 708 030

Author reprints

BMJ Reprints Team
Email: admin.reprints@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6305

Commercial reprints ROW

Nadia Gurney-Randall
Email: ngurneyrandall@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8445 5825
Mobile: +44 (0)7866 262344
Reprint form

Commercial reprints North America

Ray Thibodeau
Email: ray.thibodeau@contentednet.com
Tel: +1 267 895 1758
Mobile: +1 215 933 8484
Reprint form

BMJ Sales

consortiasales@bmj.com
+44 (0)20 7383 6693

Display Advertising Sales ROW

Sophie Fitzsimmons
Email: sfitzsimmons@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6783
Advertising Information

Online Advertising Sales ROW

Marc Clifford 
Email: mclifford@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7383 6161
Advertising Information

Display & Online Advertising Sales North America

American Medical Communications (AMC)
Email: jloughran@americanmedicalcomm.com
Tel: +1 732 490 5530

Institutional Marketing