Editorial Board

Editor

Alison Twycross
London South Bank University, London, UK
a.twycross@lsbu.ac.uk
Competing interests

Associate Editors

David Barrett
University of Hull
Hull, UK
d.i.barrett@hull.ac.uk

Roberta Heale
Laurentian University
Ontario, Canada
rheale@laurentian.ca

Helen Noble
Queen’s University Belfast
Belfast, UK
helen.noble@qub.ac.uk

Amelia Swift
University of Birmingham
Birmingham, UK
A.Swift@bham.ac.uk

Joanna Smith
University of Leeds
Leeds, UK
j.e.smith1@leeds.ac.uk

Vacancies: Evidence-Based Nursing is currently looking to appoint two new Associate Editors. For more information please see here