Editorial Board

Editor

Alison Twycross
Independent Consultant in Nurse Education and Research, UK
atwycross@outlook.com
Competing interests

Associate Editors

Liz Bailey
University Hospitals Coventry and Warwickshire NHS Trust
Coventry, UK
ab8132@coventry.ac.uk

David Barrett
University of Hull
Hull, UK
d.i.barrett@hull.ac.uk

Laura Green
University of Manchester
Manchester, UK
Laura.green-3@manchester.ac.uk

Roberta Heale
Laurentian University
Ontario, Canada
rheale@laurentian.ca

Lisa Kidd
University of Glasgow
Glasgow, UK
lisa.kidd@glasgow.ac.uk

Amelia Swift
University of Birmingham
Birmingham, UK
A.Swift@bham.ac.uk